Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Icicle sonic router mix

Just came across this one, heaaavy mix! really liking this sound at the moment, on a real youngsta vibe.
you can find the sonic router blogspot here definitely worth checking out


1. Cyrus – The Calling
2. Icicle – Xylophobia
3. Icicle & Youngsta – Momentum
4. Icicle – Ferrofunk
5. Joker D – You!
6. Cyrus – Manhattan Blues
7. Untold – Come Follow We
8. Addison Groove – Work It
9. Icicle – Organic Step
10. Icicle – Anything
11. Icicle – Minimal Dub
12. Distance – Malice
13. Kryptic Minds – The Fifth
14. Icicle & Joker D – Foreseen
15. SP & Joker D – Down

Download here

Icicle Myspace


  1. yeh im loving icicles output this year.

  2. Heavy is definitely the right word for this mix... so many solid grooves.

  3. has he given up on his 'Freeze' alias then?
    shoulda just kept with icicle all along lol

  4. Can't wait for the album, think it's out around april? Might not be true though. Love 'anything' in this mix, so sick.

  5. haven't seen him go by that alias in a while either not too sure about that one. apparently its set for april i guess we will soon find out!

  6. On this. Can't wait for the album.

  7. icicle is a bad man, minimal dub and xylophobia are deep. also love how hes just a regular nerdy pale guy with glasses (like me)